BeSurvival.com https://besurvival.com Survival, Prepping, & Homesteading Experts Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:56:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Homesteader’s Guide to Purifying Water https://besurvival.com/homesteading/the-homesteaders-guide-to-purifying-water https://besurvival.com/homesteading/the-homesteaders-guide-to-purifying-water#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:48:14 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6574 https://besurvival.com/homesteading/the-homesteaders-guide-to-purifying-water/feed 0 9 Tips For Prepping With Pets https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/9-tips-for-prepping-with-pets https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/9-tips-for-prepping-with-pets#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:28:23 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6556 https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/9-tips-for-prepping-with-pets/feed 0 Near The Coast? Get This Tsunami App That Uses NOAA’s Global Buoy Network https://besurvival.com/reviews/near-the-coast-get-this-tsunami-app-that-uses-noaas-global-buoy-network https://besurvival.com/reviews/near-the-coast-get-this-tsunami-app-that-uses-noaas-global-buoy-network#respond Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:17:13 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6509 https://besurvival.com/reviews/near-the-coast-get-this-tsunami-app-that-uses-noaas-global-buoy-network/feed 0 Is This The Ultimate Prep? Create Gallons Of Water From The Air With An Atmospheric Water Generator https://besurvival.com/reviews/ultimate-prep-create-gallons-water-from-air-atmospheric-water-generator https://besurvival.com/reviews/ultimate-prep-create-gallons-water-from-air-atmospheric-water-generator#respond Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:44:12 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6502 https://besurvival.com/reviews/ultimate-prep-create-gallons-water-from-air-atmospheric-water-generator/feed 0 Check Out The Deals On This Tactical Belt And Leg Holster https://besurvival.com/reviews/check-out-the-deals-on-this-tactical-belt-and-leg-holster https://besurvival.com/reviews/check-out-the-deals-on-this-tactical-belt-and-leg-holster#respond Fri, 10 Feb 2017 02:59:25 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6480 https://besurvival.com/reviews/check-out-the-deals-on-this-tactical-belt-and-leg-holster/feed 0 7 Survival Kit Essentials https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/7-survival-kit-essentials https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/7-survival-kit-essentials#respond Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:16:13 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6468 https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/7-survival-kit-essentials/feed 0 The Get Prepped Web Series Is An Uncommon Take On Preppers https://besurvival.com/blog/the-get-prepped-web-series-is-an-uncommon-take-on-preppers https://besurvival.com/blog/the-get-prepped-web-series-is-an-uncommon-take-on-preppers#respond Mon, 06 Feb 2017 19:06:35 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6447 https://besurvival.com/blog/the-get-prepped-web-series-is-an-uncommon-take-on-preppers/feed 0 2017 Bug Out Bag Checklist https://besurvival.com/guides/2017-bug-out-bag-checklist https://besurvival.com/guides/2017-bug-out-bag-checklist#comments Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:13:49 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4285 https://besurvival.com/guides/2017-bug-out-bag-checklist/feed 8 BAK 2×30 Night Vision Monocular Review https://besurvival.com/reviews/bak-2x30-night-vision-monocular-review Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:12:02 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=6368 How To Freeze Dry Food, With And Without A Machine https://besurvival.com/guides/how-to-freeze-dry-food-with-and-without-a-machine https://besurvival.com/guides/how-to-freeze-dry-food-with-and-without-a-machine#respond Wed, 01 Feb 2017 16:00:41 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4344 https://besurvival.com/guides/how-to-freeze-dry-food-with-and-without-a-machine/feed 0 Making A Survival Bow From A Sapling https://besurvival.com/guides/making-a-survival-bow-from-a-sapling https://besurvival.com/guides/making-a-survival-bow-from-a-sapling#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:00:46 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4318 https://besurvival.com/guides/making-a-survival-bow-from-a-sapling/feed 1 So There’s A Bear In Front of You… What Now? https://besurvival.com/guides/so-theres-a-bear-in-front-of-you-what-now https://besurvival.com/guides/so-theres-a-bear-in-front-of-you-what-now#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:30:31 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4330 https://besurvival.com/guides/so-theres-a-bear-in-front-of-you-what-now/feed 5 Prepping For Winter Driving https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/prepping-for-winter-driving https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/prepping-for-winter-driving#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:36:35 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4277 https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/prepping-for-winter-driving/feed 1 Surviving Haiti – What I Learned About Prepping And Urban Survival https://besurvival.com/guides/surviving-haiti-what-i-learned-about-prepping-and-urban-survival https://besurvival.com/guides/surviving-haiti-what-i-learned-about-prepping-and-urban-survival#comments Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:52:15 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4295 https://besurvival.com/guides/surviving-haiti-what-i-learned-about-prepping-and-urban-survival/feed 5 The Legalities Of Lock Picking Tools https://besurvival.com/guides/the-legalities-of-lock-picking-tools https://besurvival.com/guides/the-legalities-of-lock-picking-tools#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:15:01 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4269 https://besurvival.com/guides/the-legalities-of-lock-picking-tools/feed 0 How To Survive The Winter: 9 Important Cold Weather Survival Tips https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/how-to-survive-the-winter-9-important-cold-weather-survival-tips Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:23:47 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4252 Survival Fishing – How To Catch Fish In An Emergency https://besurvival.com/guides/survival-fishing-how-to-catch-fish-in-an-emergency https://besurvival.com/guides/survival-fishing-how-to-catch-fish-in-an-emergency#comments Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:00:11 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4234 https://besurvival.com/guides/survival-fishing-how-to-catch-fish-in-an-emergency/feed 2 Using A Slingshot As A Survivalist Hunting Weapon https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/using-a-slingshot-as-a-survivalist-hunting-weapon https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/using-a-slingshot-as-a-survivalist-hunting-weapon#respond Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:12:28 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4214 https://besurvival.com/tips-and-tricks/using-a-slingshot-as-a-survivalist-hunting-weapon/feed 0 CIMA-1 (7Cr17MOV) Survival Knife Review https://besurvival.com/reviews/cima-1-7cr17mov-survival-knife-review https://besurvival.com/reviews/cima-1-7cr17mov-survival-knife-review#respond Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:43:21 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4174 https://besurvival.com/reviews/cima-1-7cr17mov-survival-knife-review/feed 0 The Best Survival Water Filters For Chemical And Heavy Metal Filtering https://besurvival.com/guides/the-best-survival-water-filters-for-chemical-and-heavy-metal-filtering https://besurvival.com/guides/the-best-survival-water-filters-for-chemical-and-heavy-metal-filtering#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:44:10 +0000 https://besurvival.com/?p=4183 https://besurvival.com/guides/the-best-survival-water-filters-for-chemical-and-heavy-metal-filtering/feed 1